Crab apple jelly, and a snort…

It’s a cold sunny morning here and I’m craving delicious homemade crab-apple jam on toast .

I’ve got a busy day ahead, and the little bag on my dresser waits patiently while I eat…

I’m ready to get cracking now, and my nose tingles with anticipation.

…and UP she goes  ..    Owww    Oww…   OUCH!!

I feel the effect immediately – What a rush!!!

My toes start tapping while my nose runs.

Mimages (6)y head is Crystal clear.

One thought on “Crab apple jelly, and a snort…

  1. […] Crab apple jelly, and a snort… (tonichestnutblog.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

