I haven’t gone…

R.I.P

I may be gone, but still I’m here,

weeping_angel_by_astanael-d4m87g2I know you’ve thought you felt me near..

I answer when you call my name

Each tear you cry, I cry the same.

I know you love me

You’ve been so strong

I love you too.  I haven’t gone.

I’ve been beside you every day

and with you I will always stay.

This pain we share will ever be

Don’t give your life to grieving me.

Pick up your heart and carry on

I’ll always love you

I haven’t gone.

Related articles

2 thoughts on “I haven’t gone…

  1. taylork98 says:

    Beautiful…

    Like

Leave a Reply

