Hindsight…

HindsightAm I lost?

Or am I hiding?…

I don’t know where I’ve gone.

How did I lose the Me I know?

Why did it all go wrong?

I sit alone in silence,

staring blankly through the night.

I try to find my way, by looking back,

the path is clear, through life,

in hindsight.

.

.

One thought on “Hindsight…

  1. It’s also not yesterday. :- ) Hope all is well with you. Having a great summer here. Hope you are having a cozy winter where you are . . .

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

