Im no alcoholic. . .

I love drinking beer.   I don’t consider myself to be an alcoholic because I don’t drink alot of alcohol and I rarely get drunk.  I just simply love beer.  Someone once told me that if you have an alcoholic drink (even just 1) at the same time every day, so that it becomes part of your routine, then you are an alcoholic…   That sounds like a load of codswallop to me!  I don’t believe a word of it!

What is wrong with just simply liking beer?   Why would anyone even care about how much beer I do or don’t drink?      If I had to, I could, and would give up every habit I have – yes, even smoking. . .

ImageBut I will never, ever give up beer.

2 thoughts on “Im no alcoholic. . .

  1. […] Im no alcoholic. . . (tonichestnutblog.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  2. […] Im no alcoholic. . . (tonichestnutblog.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

Leave a comment